Overton 5 2015 Victory 5 2015

Hampshire Road Race League

Each year Victory AC takes part in the Hampshire Road Race League (see www.hrrl.org.uk).
This is a set of 12 races that take place over a number of months, covering distances from 5 miles to half marathon.

How to Enter

Most races now take online entries. Click on the link below to take you directy to the entry page.

Where postal entries are taken, entry forms are available on the noticeboard at Havant Leisure Centre (HLC) a few weeks/months prior to the event or click on the entry button below to download a form.

We encourage members to take part in these events, and our Road Race Captains are sure to encourage you to enter as this will assist the club's rankings in the league - as well as your personal league ranking.

You can contact the Road Race Captains via email at: roadrace@victoryac.org.uk

Men's Captains: Terry Healy and Darren Knight
Women's Captains: Helen Boiling and Rachel Jarvis

Runners should wear their club vest when participating on HRRL races in order to qualify for club and individual points.

This Season's (2017/18) Races


Online Entry

Online Entry

Online & Postal Entry

Online Entry

Online Entry

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Entry Not Open Yet

Overton 5 miles

Solent 1/2 marathon

Gosport 1/2 marathon

Hayling 10 mile

Victory 5

Stubbington 10k

Ryde 10 mile

Eastleigh 10k

Salisbury 10 mile

Alton 10 mile

Netley Royal Victoria Country Park 10k

Lordshill 10k

Sunday 3rd September 2017 (2pm)

Sunday 24th September 2017(10am)

Sunday 19th November 2017 (10am)

Sunday 26th November 2017 (9.30am)

Sunday 3rd December 2017 (11am)

Sunday 14th January 2018 (10am)

Sunday 4th February 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018

March / April 2018 [TBC]

Sunday 6th or 13th May 2018 [TBC]

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018

HRRL Race Reports from the last seven years

Can be seen on the following pages
VAC 2016/17 HRRL Season
VAC 2015/16 HRRL Season
VAC 2014/15 HRRL Season
VAC 2013/14 HRRL Season
VAC 2012/13 HRRL Season
VAC 2011/12 HRRL Season
VAC 2010/11 HRRL Season